top of page

Board of Directors Contacts

2024-2025 Board of Directors

President: Sanford Jones, Korea International School

President-Elect: Susanna Pavon, Yongsan International School of Seoul

KAIAC Liaison:  Jack Brown, Korea International School

Director of Finance: Cindy Choi, Gyeonggi Suwon International School

Director of Technology: Christian Davis, Yongsan International School of Seoul

Band Division Chair: Sophie Holbrook, Seoul Foreign School

Choir Division Chair: Alena Pyne, Seoul Foreign School

Orchestra Division Chair: Christopher Reid, Cheongna Dalton School

Elementary Division Chair:  Emily Hatch, Daegu Elementary School

Jazz Division Chair: Lucas Chapa, Korea International School Jeju

Contact Us!

Get in touch with us to learn more about our association and how we can assist you. We welcome any questions or comments you may have.

Thank you for reaching out!

bottom of page