top of page

Board of Directors Contacts

2024-2025 Board of Directors

President: Sanford Jones, Korea International School
sanford.jones@kis.or.kr

President-Elect: Susanna Pavon, Yongsan International School of Seoul
susanna.pavon@yisseoul.org

KAIAC Liaison:  Jack Brown, Korea International School
jack.brown@kis.or.kr

Director of Finance: Cindy Choi, Gyeonggi Suwon International School

choic@gsis.sc.kr

Director of Technology: Christian Davis, Yongsan International School of Seoul
christian.davis@yisseoul.org

Band Division Chair: Sophie Holbrook, Seoul Foreign School
sophie.holbrook@seoulforeign.org

Choir Division Chair: Alena Pyne, Seoul Foreign School
alena.pyne@seoulforeign.org

Orchestra Division Chair: Christopher Reid, Cheongna Dalton School
creid@daltonschool.kr

Elementary Division Chair:  Emily Hatch, Daegu Elementary School
emily.hatch@dodea.edu


Jazz Division Chair: Lucas Chapa, Korea International School Jeju
lchapa@kis.ac

Contact Us!

Get in touch with us to learn more about our association and how we can assist you. We welcome any questions or comments you may have.

Thank you for reaching out!

bottom of page